Who is who

The 2018-19 KOV Forum executive committee (Board) elected by the AGM in October 2016 is as follows:


  1. Chair: Andrea Hofling

  2. Board Member:  Marilyn Evers

  3. Secretary: Byron R. Green

  4. Board Member:  Martin Osengor

  5. Co-opted: Richard F.


© 2013-16, Designed and maintained by the KOV Forum Secretary

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now